Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
NAA Chapters
Chapter Definition
A chapter is a community of NUST Alumni residing in a particular country / location. Minimum 25 NUST Alumni must be organized to be eligible to form a NUST International chapter in a particular location.

Chapter’s Objectives
•    To organize NUST Alumni in groups in a particular region in order to pursue activities for social and professional networking, visibility and other opportunities.
•    To identify and enhance opportunities for NUST Alumni and NUST.

International Chapters:

North America:
Shiraz Bashir
shirazbashir@gmail.com

Middle East:
Ammar Waheed
ammar.waheed@yahoo.com

Europe:
Farhan Javed
farhan169@gmail.com

Germany:
Nabeel Ur Rehman
nabeel.ur.rehman1@gmail.com

Australia:
Zulqarnain Gilani
zulqarnain.ahmed@gmail.com

Africa:
Alqama
alqama@gmail.com

Far East:
Ammar Mahmood
ammarmahmood@live.com

National Chapters:

Islamabad:
Ali Akhtar Mahmood
a.amahmood@hotmail.com

Karachi:
Ahmed Talha Khan
auny87@gmail.com

Lahore:
Dr. Ali Hammad Akbar
ahakbar@gmail.com

Peshawar:
Arbab Muhammad Shahzad
Arbabshahzad90@gmail.com