Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Advisory Council
​Advisory Council of NIPS include following members:
  • Dr. Atta ur Rehman (Patron-in-Chief International Center for Chemical and Biological Sciences at Karachi University) 
  • Dr. Sania Nishtar (Chairperson Benazir Income Support Program)
  • Engineer Shams ul Mulk (Former Cheif Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Chairman WAPDA)
  • Dr. Salman Shah (Advisor on Economic Affairs and Planning to Chief Minister Punjab)
  • Ambassador Riaz Khokhar (Former Foreign Secretary of Pakistan)
  • Lieutenant General Masood Aslam HI, HI(M) (Retd.) (Former Commander XI Corps, Peshawar and Ambassador to Mexico)
  • Dr. Muhammad Amjad Saqib (Founder Akhuwat Foundation)