Research
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
HoD Research at NUST Institutions

HoD  Research at NUST Colleges
 
S #
Name of HoD Research
Institution
e-mail Adress
Contact No.
 
1.
​​Dr. Tariq Mairaj  Rasool Khan  PNEC​ dir-rnd@pnec.nust.edu.pk
Khan.tariq@pnec.edu.pk

0332-2958623

021-4850342

​2. ​Brig Dr.  Muhammad Almas Anjum​  ​​CE&ME hodresearch@ce.ceme.edu.pk

​0321-9997794
0512227544
​3. ​Dr. Naeem Shahzad​ ​MCE ​​naeemshahzad@mce.nust.edu.pk
hod.research@mce.nust.edu.pk​
​03335144521
0923-631667
​4. ​Dr. Kamran Asim ​CAE ​Kamran@cae.nust.edu.pk ​03239902756

0923-631391   Ext: 7661

​5. ​Dr. Abdul Hameed  ​MCS hameed.lamp@mcs.edu.pk

0301-8162543
051-9271505​
 
HoD Research at NUST Schools & Institutes
 

S #

Name of HoD Research

Institution

e-mail Address

Contact No.

 

1.

Dr. Muhammad Arfan

SNS

marfan@sns.nust.edu.pk m_arfanpk@yahoo.com

 

051-9085598

03009528733  03335637151

2.

Dr. Saadia Andleeb

ASAB

saadimarwat@Yahoo.com

saadia.andleeb@asab.nust.edu.pk

051-90856133

03335188343

03337879768

3.

Dr Muhammad Jawed  Iqbal

SCEE

drjawediqbal@scee.nust.edu.pk

03002393023

051-90854160

4.

Dr. Anita Kapadia

SADA

drkapadia@msn.com

 

051-90855435

0333-3889952

5.

Dr. Shahid Ikram Ullah Butt

SMME

drshahid@smme.nust.edu.pk

Sib786@yahoo.com

 

0307-4329009

051-90856057

6.

Dr. Zafar Mahmood

S3H

dr.zafar@s3h.nust.edu

zafarmah@gmail.com

0300-5542525

051-90853553

7.

Dr. Zakir Hussain

SCME

zakir.hussain@scme.nust.edu.pk

chem63@yahoo.com

051-90855205

03315014547

8.

Dr. Adnan Maqsood

RCMS

adnan@rcms.nust.edu.pk

dradnanmaqsood@outlook.com

051-90855734

0315-6241560

9.

Dr. Osman Hasan

SEECS

osman.hasan@seecs.nust.edu.pk

0331-5721004

051-90852137

10.

Dr. Muhammad Na​​seer Akhtar

NBS

naseer.akhtar@nbs.nust.edu.pk naseeiir@yahoo.comn

051-90853217

03481206478

 

11.

Dr.  Zuhair  Khan

USPCASE

zskhan@ces.nust.edu.pk

 

0345-7261726

051-90855276

12.

Dr Aamna Saleem Khan

C3A

Aamna.saleem@c3a.nust.edu.pk

03235144966

051-90851569

 
 ​